PRESANTS!!!

i got some presants today cos Elaine went n got me em when she went out.

i will tell you what i got “BUT” i can NOT show you a pici of me with em “BUT” i will show you tomorow.

i got an STICKER ALBEM!!!  you know i like stickerz A LOT n this is cute littel albem (with stickerz!) to put em in.  i will be putin my favrit sticker in n ones what I will get in fusure. i has to think how to put em in.  most is anamels.

I love stickerz. I have NOT got these one but I wold like em VERRY mush.

I love stickerz. I have NOT got these one but I wold like em VERRY mush.

i got some choklit n all. it is Hershey wite choklit cooky crunsh barz made a good size for me n sisters to share!  not sure when party is gonoo hapen (Elaine have to make cup o tea when we do).  defenetly me n Gabz n Nell is goin to party.  Edith will NOT cos she is vegen.  Marcia will NOT becos she is watshin figer.  Dorian n Smurf migt do n Suzume will try choklit n Robb.  it will be BIG party!!!

I got this

I got this

i is warin jimyjamz this week end cos it is the time to kick of your shoo n relacs.

do you like these Snoopy jamas?  i do.  they is verry cool!

images (2)

hope you is doin same n relacs!

look out for pici of me n presants!!

freind

Linda ^_^

Leave a Reply

